Restaurant Submit

Suggest a Restaurant

Don’t see yours (or your favorite spot) on our lists? Spot an error or need for an update? Tell us! Please submit suggested additions and updates using this form. All submissions are subject to review and approval by the publisher.

Note on vegan-friendly menu items. To be vegan-friendly, an item should be inherently pareve; if cooked on equipment shared with meat or dairy items, they should not be cooked in such a way that there would be direct contact with animal products (same deep fryer oil, grill grates, or tools that are being used with meat/dairy). Eggs, mayonnaise, and honey are not vegan. Strict vegans also do not eat pure cane sugar (unless it is organic) or wine (unless it is certified vegan), since most non-organic sugar is filtered with bone char and many wines use egg whites or fish gelatin in the fining process.

%d bloggers like this: