Vegan Friendly Restaurants

Vegan-Friendly Restaurants

The kosher-certified restaurants that will be included on this list are not vegan, and serve dairy, fish, or meat products. However, they contain vegan options on the menu. Strictly vegan diners should verify if they are cooked separately from non-vegan items, and if the staff understand that vegan excludes regular sugar, honey, wines, eggs, including prepared sauces that may contain these items. Not all kitchen staff understand this. 

This list depends on your submissions. To be included, please complete the submission form.

%d bloggers like this: